Midwest League Archives

Cities Seasons Affiliates Record Book Boxscores Collection Changes Players Photo Galleries Missing

Midwest League Report Please Become a Patron and get the daily Midwest League Report, along with game photos

Former 1954 1957 Dubuque Packer, Donald Miller, has passed at 86
Former 1981 Clinton Giant, Kevin Smay, has pased at 61
Former 1955 1956 Mattoon Phillies, Cloyce Sowell, has passed at 83
Former 1960 Keokuk Cardinals, Joe Sewell Street, has passed at 77
2019 Coaching staffs are updated for Lansing and Fort Wayne
2019 South Bend coaching staff Buddy Bailey, Jamie Vermilyea, Paul McAnulty, Pedro Gonzalez
2019 Dayton Dragons coaching staff Luis Bolivar, Seth Etherton, Mike Devereaux, Kevin Maher
2019 Kane County coaching staff Vince Harrison, Mike Parrott, Micah Franklin, Carlos Mesa
Former Cedar Rapids Reds Steve Oliverio, 1984-1985 has passed at 57
Former Clinton C-Sox Jon Scott, 1961-1962 has passed at 76
Clinton signs 2 yr deal with Miami
2018 Midwest League Champions, Bowling Green Hot Rods

Note-This website is a continuation of the great work that Joel Dinda has done at MWL Guide.